OOC: Play Dates

A tabletop RPG campaign based on The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen comic books and Fallout computer games, where the world ended in a nuclear holocaust in the Sixties, and now mankind must survive the radioactive wastelands after the bomb. Savage Worlds (Pinnacle Entertainment Group)

Moderator: nemarsde

Locked
nemarsde
Regular
Posts: 345
Joined: 20 Jul 2007, 20:04
Location: UK
Contact:

OOC: Play Dates

Post by nemarsde »

2010 dates were fixed before the campaign started in February 2010.

Each session starts at 11:30 and ends at the nearest convenient point after 22:00.
  1. 2010
  2. 27 February (Sat)
  3. 7 March (Sun)*
  4. 10 April (Sat) [pchan absent] [cancelled]
  5. 22 May (Sat)
  6. 19 June (Sat)
  7. 24 July (Sat)
  8. 14 August (Sat)
  9. 19 September (Sun)*
  10. 9 October (Sat)
  11. 27 November (Sat)
    2011
  12. 15 January (Sat) [rossi720 absent]
  13. 12 February (Sat) [rossi720 absent]
  14. 26 March (Sat) [rossi720 absent]
  15. 16 April (Sat) [rossi720 absent]
  16. 28 May (Sat)[rossi720 absent]
*Sunday sessions will finish early, before dinner.

Please can players reply below if they know in advance that they will be absent on a date.

Locked